RSU Staff

Sid Naidu

Position: General Manager
Email: gm@rsuonline.ca
Phone:416-979-5255 ext 2317
 

Dharshini Jay

Position: Financial Controller
Email: financial.controller@rsuonline.ca
Phone:416-979-5255 ext 2320 
  

Dawn Murray

Position: Campus Groups Administrator
Email: campusgroups@rsuonline.ca
Phone:416-979-5255 ext 2323 
 

Richard DeVisser

Position: CopyRITE Printing Services Manager
Email: copyritemanager@rsuonline.ca
Phone:416-979-5255 ext 2362 
 

Corey Scott

Position: Equity & Campaigns Organiser
Email: equity@rsuonline.ca
Phone:416-979-5255 ext 2348 
 

Brodie Metcalfe

Position: Events Coordinator
Email: events@rsuonline.ca
Phone:416-979-5255 ext 2313 
 

Diva Thavarajel

Position: Finance Coordinator
Email: finance@rsuonline.ca
Phone:416-979-5255 ext 2316
 

Jenn Kuo

Position: Graphic Designer & Coordinator
Email: graphics@rsuonline.ca
Phone:416-979-5255 ext 2361
 

Samantha Richards

Position: Health & Dental Plan Administrator
Email: health@rsuonline.ca
Phone:416-979-5255 ext 2311
 

Casey Chu Cheong

Position: Internal Coordinator
Email: internal@rsuonline.ca
Phone:416-979-5255 ext 2325
 

 

Position: Member Services Coordinator
Email: memberservices@rsuonline.ca
Phone:416-979-5255 ext 2368
 

Saira Chhibber

Position: Student Issues & Advocacy Coordinator
Email: advocacy@rsuonline.ca
Phone:416-979-5255 ext 2322 

Enter your email address to sign up for our newsletter

Newsletter Signup