RSU Staff

To reach a member of our staff, please dial the phone number, then press 1 and then the extension.

Dharshini Jay

Position: Financial Controller
Email: financial.controller@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 2320


Manny Brar

Position: Human Resources Coordinator
Email: hr@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 2314


Dawn Murray

Position: Campus Groups Coordinator
Email: campusgroups@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 2323


Richard DeVisser

Position: CopyRITE Printing Services Manager
Email: copyritemanager@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 2362


Ruben Perez

Position: Equity & Campaigns Organiser
Email: equity@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 2348


Brodie Metcalfe

Position: Events Coordinator
Email: events@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 2313


Diva Thavarajavel

Position: Finance Coordinator
Email: finance@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 2316


Jenn Kuo

Position: Graphic Designer & Coordinator
Email: graphics@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 2361


Chris Brown

Position: Health & Dental Plan Administrator
Email: health@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 2311


Casey Chu Cheong

Position: Internal Coordinator
Email: internal@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 2325


(Vacant)

Position: Member Services Coordinator
Email: memberservices@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 2368


José Gonzáles

Position: Student Issues & Advocacy Coordinator
Email: advocacy@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 2322


Bill Reid, LLB

Position: In-House Lawyer
Email: legal@rsuonline.ca
For Appointments, Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 2325