RSU Staff

To reach a member of our staff, please dial the phone number(s) listed below. 

Reanna Maharaj

Position: Executive Director
Email: executive.director@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 55-2169


Priya Paul

Position: Financial Controller
Email: financial.controller@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 55-2320


(Vacant)

Position: Campus Groups Coordinator
Email: campusgroups@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 55-2323


(Vacant)

Position: CopyRITE Printing Services Manager
Email: copyritemanager@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 55-2362


Ruben Perez

Position: Equity & Campaigns Organiser
Email: equity@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 55-2348


(Vacant)

Position: Events Coordinator
Email: events@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 55-2313


(Vacant)

Position: Finance Coordinator
Email: finance@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 55-2316


Vanessa Lee

Position: Graphic Designer & Coordinator
Email: graphics@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 55-2361


Najam Ul Saqib

Position: Health & Dental Plan Administrator
Email: health@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 55-2311


(Vacant)

Position: Internal Coordinator
Email: internal@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 55-2325


José González

Position: Student Issues & Advocacy Coordinator
Email: advocacy@rsuonline.ca
Phone: 416-979-5255 ext 55-2322
For Appointments: https://ryersonstudentsunion.setmore.com/


Bill Reid, LLB

Position: In-House Lawyer
Email: legal@rsuonline.ca
For Appointments: https://ryersonstudentsunion.setmore.com/